You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit January 6, 2018 / Binance finally response to my request including STEEM and SBD!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

Today i bought some ripple and received on CoinPayment.
dear @danyelk please can you tell me
What is the future of ripple?

Sort:  

In cryptos you never know what will happen but I think that Ripple will have a bright future it's backed by big banks I don't like that but I think it's a save backup for Ripple and if you see the last week how much the market cap was rising it looks like Ripple will have a great year. In my news today is an article about Ripple.
Hold your Ripple and wait and see time will tell :)

Thank you so much dear @danyelk
I am very happy to know that

Your welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55