You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💣WHY BANKS FEAR BITCOIN TODAY AND CREATE FUD 🔥 SEE A PREDICTION FOR 2022 WHICH COULD BECOME REALITY! 💣

in #crypto-ne7 years ago

I love reading your article they have high knowledge content in them and definitely the way you setup your articles are great I rate you as one of the upcoming star of steemit @onetin84 keep steeming brother eagerly waiting for your new article..

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. I don't expect to be a star 😎 but so long new ideas for valuable posts floating out of my brain i'll create new ones for our community.

Yaa bro keep making such post and also guide new people on steem to grow because I know you're always ready to help everyone... Keep this nature and I guarantee you will be the pew-di-pie of steem keep going @onetin84 my brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33