You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bible College - Tons of Fun! Still following crypto, though.

in #crypto-investor7 years ago

It's good to hear you're having a lot of fun at Bible camp. I found your price targets for Crypto to be quite informative. I do have question though about EOS. I thought of buying some as it's very much under a $1 price. I think my only concern with it is the number of outstanding coins that there will be eventually. Do you think it's more advisable to purchase some now or wait until the issuance of new coins is close to being complete?

Sort:  

I think the low point may be in December or January. It's hard to say. Come April and May, I expect EOS to be sitting at or above $1. Sometime in Jan or before, it could continue to drop, though. I hope it does really, because I can just buy a ton more.

If you'd like my view, I think we see EOS touch around $0.20/token after 900,000,000 EOS are dispersed. This event happens if, and only if, no credible EOS applications are introduced before May 2018 and if astoundingly positive reviews of the platform don't get widely publicized. If either of the fore-mentioned events occur then EOS could likely get a hype bump and it never sees $0.20/token. This all assumes EOS maintains its position at roughly $200m market cap.

Thanks for the input. Just remember that if BTC wants to go into 7k + in spring 2018 or earlier, could cause EOS to rise.

Yes - fair point.

Thanks for the response. I was actually kind of hoping it would go sub $.50. I'll just doing as you suggest in your videos. I will just buy a little at time while it's under a target price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47