It Is Time To Invest

in #crypto-currency5 years ago

This is a screenshot from my dashboard on proftcoins.io. You may remember that when Bitcoin flopped I saw a video on YouTube explaining how the system works. In fact it was the same video I am showing you today.

To test it out I only put in $3.00 about 4 months ago. The screenshot was taken today. I made $10.00 on each dollar I put in to day. Now I need money for a place to live so if this is a scam I am screwed. But tonight I am going to put in about $100.00 to get things moving for me. Now as of 2 minutes ago I took a screenshot of where Bitcoin is right now.

As you can see BCT is holding for now at 4k but if has fallen consistently since August. So I would take the profit and invest it into closed end stocks that would also make you a passive income.

Now let me show you what $400.00 has done invested for the same am out of time in Hashflare.io

You see my hope was that and I would have had the money for a down payment on a house if the market had not fallen so fast. But Hashflare has not paid out since Bitcoin was valued at over $7000.00. But with this current BCT value profitcoins has only made me $1.62 so all is not roses. But Hashflare is still paying on ETH so I don't see a tottal loss.

That translates to $13.94 at ETH's current value. But it pays out every day. You see my position is saving money gets you nowhere. However putting your money to work for you will make it so you increase your income and with increasing income you also increase your debt to income ratio this is how I plan to one day buy a house.

With my credit improving my down payment should also decrease. But Hashflare has a annual contract and in I am going to see a cent of my investing I need to increase my hash rate. So I mine more than the minimum withdrawal.

This is a long term commitment. I have to change my spending habits and watch my account more closely. Overdrafts cost Mr $35.00 a pop. It needs to stop. In many ways I must learn to be honest with myself about money.

So I am going to work. Staying away from girls at least for now and I am diving into the word more. I attended Kansa and my old church for the first time since I lost her. It was good to be there. Which brings me to another note.

Anarchist Nuns are making a name for themselves in the weed industery. The contradictions that are implied by the legalization of marijuana seem obvious to anyone with half a brain. But for those who need the lines drawn; the federal and state governments realized that they need the potential tax revenue. These government entities have no concern for the personal wellness of the individuals who make up the commonwealth. Yet the newly leagal drug has created jobs and investors such as myself.

But I am still learn to handle money rather than manage debt. Case in point I was not played on Friday due to the holiday. If my church didn't give me a loaf of bread I would be starved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60