STEEMIT Ecosystem is consistent with the Banarch-Tarski Paradox Theory - MUST WATCH

in #crypto-currency7 years ago (edited)

The Banarch-Tarski Paradox Theory can and is being allied to the STEEMIT Ecosystem at this exact moment and has been since the beginning of STEEMIT. 

Please I urge anyone who watches the video to really think about how it applies to the STEEMIT Community, Ecosystem, Payment Prochess, and even to the STEEMIT WHALES.  

Plea reply with your own thoughts on this theory and STEEMIT - I am not asking to try and get a profitable Post - It won't happen any yet as a NOOB - Truly looking for some true depth options of it.  Thanks for your time @jerrybanfield @craig-wright @trevonjb @bitshares @gentlebot @cheetah 

Sort:  

Much Love @mxzn - It'll surely come back around to you from me very soon!

Nice pictures! Upvoted, following. If you like you might support me back, I am taking part in the open mic contest:
https://steemit.com/photography/@piyarshraval/images-for-nature-photography-hd

Will certainly support you as well - checking out your post right now - Thanks for the love!

More abuse of the steemfest tag. You need to stop.

@kooshikoo - In all honesty as I've replied to another user about the "steemfest" tag - It was fond out of pure ignorance as I've only been on STEEMIT for 2 weeks barely. I'm still trying to get the hang of things and saw "Steemfest" in a post about what tags to use. I honestly thought "Steemfest" was a generic term for like a STEEMIT Party or adjective for the amount of posts made. My apologies and I'll double check all of my posts to ensure no others contain "steemfest" - lastly - I'm still in the process of finding out what "steemfest" really is - if you have a post or link to share explaining it please do..

If you have any advice on tags it would also be appreciated - all I know really is that the first tag categorizes the post - and the others pertain to it and many people seem to include - steem or STEEMIT as a tag - are using those tags ok? Thanks again and hopefully no hard feelings

That's okay, no hard feelings. I think you learn how to use tags properly by giving it some thought, and learn from the experienced good writers, by reading their posts. The steemit tag is used for steemit related posts, but the tag is over-used.It's better reserved for mpre technical posts about the steemit platform IMO. I would say the same for steem. It's better to use other tags if they are more relevant, as you have less competition for visibility, as well as avoiding that the tag feed is overcrowded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41