You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS is a $200M Software that should not be launched in such a hurry

So wth were you doing for the past year when things were being tested? Where is your 15 years of experience/ contribution?
If it flies, great... if it hits the fan.. so be it. But please stop with the BS.

Sort:  

I was referring to testing that is done after the developers release the code base. I personally want it to fly because I believe that EOS is next generation Blockchain. But if there are problems, not necessarily with the software itself, I believe the best way for them to be shaken out is to allow a huge number of users to hammer at it. I am questioning the big hurry to launch the Main Net with many outstanding issues that need solutions. I have a private Test Net of two instances of EOS installed (OSX & Ubuntu) to learn how it works so I can contribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54