You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitCoin Cash

in #crypto-coins7 years ago

Earlier this year I had to make this dramatic decision, should I get my eyes zapped with a laser so I no longer had to wear tri-focals or should I invest in cryptos. I took the $ and bought cryptos. Since I didn't have a phone with enough memory to download the exchange ap I had to enlist my son. We wrangled for a couple of days solid over the phone. I had been studying them but he hadn't but I couldn't explain them enough for him to feel at all accepting of them. Ponzi! Pyramid! Fraud! I finally told him that I felt in my heart that this was one good positive thing I could do. I could feel it in my bones. On the third day he called me and said, "I get it now, mom, you aren't asking for my advice, you just want to borrow my phone and my finger." I sent him my funds and now he's investing his $ too. Even keeping spreadsheets which he emails me. It has become something fun we're doing together. We have six different cryptos and I even stayed up until 2 a.m. one morning to participate in an ICO from London. High times!
As ever, M

Sort:  

wow...spread sheets! (I never could learn to use them).
Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64