Hey Noobs, Here is the #1 Thing you Need to Learn in Crypto

in #crypto-bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin

I get a lot of Direct Messages (DMs) from noobs on a daily basis asking about this or that. I have no problem answering them as long as it’s clear to me that you have done a little research before. I credit a lot of my success to Jeremy Ross (@Jebus911) because of the advice he gave me:Network.

So noobs, get out and join some telegram, slack or discord groups and network like your life depended on it.

I did not know Prince, Killer, Rick, Yeezy, or Icy before I got into crypto.It all started when I was member #15 in Killer’s group, The Pod. From there it blossomed into a Podcast and now this newsletter. I can’t stress how important networking is in this space, you have people to bounce ideas off of and find out killer projects that you may have missed.

Here are some great Resources to start networking

Telegram Chats to Meet people

Sort:  

Sound advice, fish do alot better if they educate them selfs and swim in schools. Thanks for the heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71