Just sold my XRP and bought 1500 crypterium

in #crypterium7 years ago (edited)

Well after a good run with my small position in Ripple I decided to sell it and invest for only the second time into an ico. I was able to get roughly 1500 crypterium. Though it is not much, It could go a long way or it could go no where , that is one of the many downsides of an ICO. Though going from XRP to this is almost like going from one bank based coin to another, whos not to say that if given the right amount of time, crypterium realizes the same gains as XRP. I guess I could always dream. Nevertheless, hopefully crypterium along with TOKENPAY, have a great 2018. Verge seems to be making a nice recovery, so that makes me feel even better about TOKENPAY.

if you want to support my cause, use my referral link. I wont get much - only 1 percent, but that is better than nothing.

https://tokensale.crypterium.io/?ref=98069d4b4a43bdb20223a110

Sort:  

COnvince me more to buy some pls

well XVG is down huge today lol.... So I sold it its very highest point to buy this ICO. I think that crypterium will truly help with market exposure and making the Crypto world more mainstream and accessible to the masses. I am going to buy another $2000 in FIAT of this ICO today.

that coin is way overpriced atm, I will wait to see how its does on an exchange

I bought the XRP sub $1.00, so if anything the true fiat I will be out if it tanks to zero is about $400 - which is nothing. ICO's are a gamble. Got to has some fun with all these Steem profits

Is crypterium worth holding? What targets are realistic?

$2-3 in the near term I would imagine

IDOIT I got the most value possible for my XRP, I just bought the same position back today for over 20% less. You my friend are the idiotic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84