Feds To Target Illicit Crypto-Activity In 2018

The FBI has proposed its budget for next year, including the resources intended to bolster the fight against cybercrime.

Read More!

https://www.ethnews.com/feds-to-target-illicit-crypto-in-2018

[

Sort:  

this is fine, if they do their job well, and decrease harmful use of cryptos. Cryptos I hope will make a better freer world...

I totally agree. I think it will help soothe the minds of those who are don't want to invest in it just for those reasons. I had a person on Facebook spam my post saying that bitcoin endorses criminal acts.

WOW!!! because nobody uses cash for criminal acts

Exactly!... Lol

Agree

Wowzers LOL...will they stop at nothing? will I? #wegotTHIS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29