Introducing Musical Lottery!! Enter for a chance to win 22.5 SBD in Prizes!!

in #cryptalent7 years ago

Do you sing or play an instrument? Let's hang out and have a jam together!!! Each entrant gets a number and at the end of every week, on Fridays, I will host a random draw for first second and third place! If this sounds like fun to you, enter the musical lottery for a chance to win!!


This contest is geared toward participation rather than competition. The winners will be chosen by random draw. I'm searching for a randomizer that can be linked to Steemit but if I don't find any, I'll do a video of me pulling the names out of a bag :)


I love singing and playing and I'm sure many of you do too! Let's play together and have a chance at winning one of three random prizes!

1st place - 10 SBD
2nd place - 7.5 SBD
3rd place - 5 SBD


How to enter

  1. Do a recording of yourself singing or playing or both for at least two minutes.

  2. Simply say musical lottery, week #1 to start your video, for proof of authenticity.

  3. Upload the video to youtube and create a post featuring your video, containing the tag #cryptalent.

  4. Copy the link to your blog post in the comments of this post.

  5. Upvote and resteem to help support!.


cONTEST COVER.png


Banner.gif

Sort:  

Cool idea :)

You put a lot of effort. Thank you! Keep it up.

I both sing and play a recorder. Not very good at the latter, but I might give it a go anyways. :)

Sweet, would love to see you play!

Can we upload the video to DTube instead of YouTube?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47