Cryptalent Week #1 - Hula Hooping for a Crypto-universe

in #cryptalent7 years ago (edited)

I am extremely excited about the cryptalent week! This is a great way to get the community to step out of the dark and share all the weird and quirky hidden skills and talents that we all have! I encourage everyone to please share, upvote, resteem, and support this fun contest! My talent is in the link below!

Sort:  

that looks like witchraft to me....

was never able to hold it just for 1 sec

impressive

I'm impressed! I'm pretty sure the last time I tried to hula hoop, the hoop fell miserably to the floor after going around me once...welcome to steemit!

Way to go! What a great talent...I'm pretty useless at the hula hoop so very impressed with your ability.

Thanks for the compliment! I hula hoop as a sort of movement therapy. It is very uplifting and mindful!

Voted and followed!

Thank you so much for your support!

Impressive!

Very nice

I haven't done that for years, so awesome!!

Now that's some awesome moves!!:-) Thanks for showing off your cryptalent!

Well, you're certainly good with that thing! That's definitely a talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30