Cryptalent week 1 - Cover of Swallow the Sun's "The Night Will Forgive Us"

in #cryptalent7 years ago

I know playing music, singing, etc. is not an unusual or weird talent, but I actually didn't read that part till after I uploaded the song LOL. Luckily, I have sort of a unique style of playing as a singer/songwriter after having played in metal bands since high school. 

I figured I'd let that wild side out and in your face with this cover from one of the worlds best Doom/Death metal bands on my acoustic.

Well... here it is

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


and here is the original song by Swallow The Sun

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Thanks for listening

https://morktra.bandcamp.com/

https://morktra.com/

Sort:  

\\m// \\m//

\vMv/

mysterious and haunting I enjoy the contrast in vocals. Thanks!

You're most welcomed and thank you for the comment :)

Thanks for entering, the growling was awesome and you play well overall! I'm still working out the kinks in the rules and guidelines so maybe I'll be clearer about the talents we're seeking next time around :) Great show!

Thank you very much!

Hear those frequencies!!! Thanks for posting this on cryptalent/Steemit!!:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52