Music Lottery #2 - Jethro Tull

in #cryptalent7 years ago (edited)

This is a Jethro Tull cover of Mother Goose. Hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

Appreciated, thank you.

Man, that was great! Really enjoyed watchin' you play. Oh and there's that beautiful Tele back there on the wall.................... ;)

Thank you Brother, and a review of the Tele is fourth coming....

Great! I love this tune and you really aced the perfomance. Following you now good sir :)

Thank you my good man, I have followed you as well. Thanks for your kind words, and thanks for re-steeming the collaboration with @soundlegion. Really appreciated!

I found you via the open mic contest. Great stuff. I love Jethro Tull and your version captures everything I like about the song. Keep on posting

Thank you Brother, many be I'll get to work and learn another one from Ian Andersons catalogue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40