Crypt0 Couple Meets Encryptd Couple

in #crypt07 years ago

We had the pleasure of meeting Omar and Elle at Anarchapulco 2018!

Ingrid and Elle ended up having a lot in common with their health, wellness, and healing their bodies in the same way. Omar and Alex shared that same "hunger" to smash goals and achieve true abundance. Overall, we really enjoyed meeting them, and look forward to collaborating and chilling in the future.

Sort:  

Great interview with another amazing crypto couple. Support and trust are key! SfqMvVjbFyjjkrvBAQSiVkC3aNeLNTH2YQ

It was great meeting them (: Ingrid and Elle had a lot in common health-wise which was coincidental lol

Man I love these collaborations!!! It just makes us, your followers realize that you guys too are humans like us and we are all so connected!! With the advent on internet that human aspect seemed to have faded away a bit, but when we see some of our favorite people meeting up together and talking about life in general, the humanitarian aspect just kicks in out of nowhere!! This is where these kind of conferences break the barrier!! I so wish to attend these conferences someday!!

I had no idea Omar was into smartcash though!! Would love to see them on discord haha....and you guys too more often @encryptdcouple

SSee8FWEtg9HGhUgx2bZEakFyeKVcnisNU

We hope to see you next year at the 5th anarchapulco (:

Would be awesome to be there :D

It's great you guys could hang out! Seems like everyone is down there!

Yeah, it's incredible to see so many people mingling and meeting up.

I wish I could be down there for the whole thing...I'm hoping plenty of people stick around for the fork, as I'll be heading there on Wednesday.

Much love to you all!

Let us know how the fork goes! We wish we could have stayed but we had to get back...

This is so #@%king DOPE!!!
Its actually my dream to meet someone who will understand my crypto lust. I'm on such a high from watching this video. There's something special about seeing that the other sex actually get's it. I'm yet to see this in my country, but something interesting happened today. The Amway receptionist overheard me speaking to the other receptionist about my steem dollar payouts. She hijacked me into the boardroom, closed the door and demanded information on how steemit works. Like an espionage she revealed that she'd been trading Bitcoin. It's as if she had been snitching on the Rand (South African currency); making her confession. Unfortunately she's not single nor am I attracted, but it did give me a little hope.

It's so cool seeing that their are more couple coming out the closet like this. Where yall been? I have a feeling that this kind of a phenomenon will start trending because of this kind of content..

SiVLXJiqNuDzmHsSVmVNLuggmeoGoAvXwj

Congrats, @kofibeatz , you won the giveaway!

I'm blown away..

Maintain hope KofiBeatz (; You will find your twin flame in due time!

Thank you very much @encryptdcouple. Really needed tha t tonight. I can't believe I won! OMG!!! I'm telling mom..

Σ$$$ Tipped @encryptdcouple Σ15 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.287 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $4.30 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You have Σ30 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

withdraw SeC213C81WsBBFwHSmGstqbE127SkwYLYg 30

@encryptdcouple: Σ29.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SeC213C81WsBBFwHSmGstqbE127SkwYLYg. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction a4dbcc61327073f71a1dcc7c8224892a7b0e9cb5dfec976d0db43a231726fefa is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49