You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO & Token Sale - The Difference

in #cryprocurrency6 years ago

At first I thought this 2 are same things 😅😅

Thank you for such a great information & easy explanation. Waiting for your next article.

I see you explained types of ICO (I didn't know about it either). I think you should post about tokens type now so everyone get better idea. At least I will have better idea 😅

Thanks again for such a great information. I always learn something new from your articles. Good work @flash07 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy to here that you liked it @techbuzz07

see you explained types of ICO (I didn't know about it either). I think you should post about tokens type now so everyone get better idea. At least I will have better idea 😅

I was thinking about the same. Thank You for your suggestion.

Thank You for your kind support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89