You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Surges Back Above $8500 As Goldman Doubts Cryptocurrency Survival

Spamfinderbot found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.
Spamfispam.jpgnderbot found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:
@faissalchahid
@seniorpower

Sort:  

well, @seniorpower -- what do you have to say for yourself?

I do not know what this says I'm selling my sbd to me Mr. @faissalchahid
And he does not know what would be why he interferes with what he does not mean, but I have the right to sell the harm that person angered me
I will retire steemit me and have a mindset with us

In addition there is no legal action taken here in the Steemit community
He also copies the same commentary in all the publications in concise messages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43