You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What advantages do cryptocurrencies have over the traditional currencies?

Thanks for those words and for the support my buddy, I will also talk about all the people like you who they support us and they are aware of what is happening in my country

Sort:  

I do my best. IMO more people needs to know. Because they feel so secure thinking the same thing wont happen to them just because it haven't happened to them. from what i read in history Venezuela used to be a very rich country even before the oil industry.

What's happening to your country really is a preview of what would happen to all the governments today that are not doing a job even if their economy is stable.

exactly my friend, Venezuela was a country power for a long time, unfortunately the last years came down but I hope we can recover from all this
what my country has to do to make other countries look in the mirror and make the same mistakes

I hope you do. And I hope it doesn't end in bloodshed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70