Crypto Markets on the recoverysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryot07 years ago (edited)

After a the last 24 hours finally there are some increases in bitcoin and some of the crypto currencies

I've been watching one of the crypto currencies - syscoin , i purchased 1500 units when it was 23 cents per unit, then i watched it dive and when it hit 12 cents i decided to buy more units as i could and got the last few hundred units @ 15 cents per unit. wbich i am watching keeping hold as what goes down must go up

Bitcoin is on the recovery too , i timed it perfectly the other day purchased some bitcoin when it was low.

Now to wait for ethereum to rise again , i saw it hit $200 today, currently at $241 i would like it to get back to over $300

If you like this please up vote me i would like you to do this and please follow me - i will have more posts soon



Sort:  

Good points in this post. I was about to post a similair post. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43