Crying is not weakness

in #crying5 years ago

I lifted my hand and hit the bank with a punch and cried and started walking towards the classroom. In the morning I could look into the eyes of my so-called close friends. I don't cry once in a human.

I always saw crying as weakness. I saw him in the middle of the corridor (one of my friends who were supposed to be friends) and cried his collar. How can you let him know how you would let him hide from me?

How right I was. The people in the environment were trying to understand what was happening and gathered their confused eyes. I was feeling dizzy from crying in pain, and I felt like that moment would never end. Someone grabbed me by the arm and took me out of the block. In high school, she took me to the famous ladies' room where all the incidents were resolved.

In the meantime, if you were wondering where Blue was, the day before (his mother's father was separate) said he would stay with his mother and would not come to school and I would go with a great good faith and of course you miss it. Green said that he would admit that he could not stand it anymore and he did not come from fear.
Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @anitamarsih! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00