I'm not gonna cry

in #cry5 years ago

I'm afraid to be one of the people I slowly criticize. I now know that this change, which is quite painful now, is a passive member of society and nature, and that I am going to be a shallow person who interprets what is happening, what they see, see and understand only, and that it is in my hands to stop this flow.

image

I've never thought that one might fear happiness. How bad would it all be if you didn't even have the slightest thing to spoil your happiness?

I'm not crying as I write these lines, because I don't think a bodily contact is absolutely necessary to make a person suffer concrete, on the other hand, I don't think I'm happy either.

But the real problem is, I don't want to do anything to stop this transition, as the faithful people who do everything their normal course to experience their destiny, though they do it because they are divine orders.

image

At first, I thought a lot about how people could be so indifferent to themselves and to others and how they could live their lives in a rather shallow way, and the most logical explanation I could find on this subject is that they lack the ability and courage to change things, rather than the goal of realizing their selves.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34