Going on a DISNEY CRUISE for ONLY $377.00steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cruise7 years ago

Hello everyone. Today I wanted to share with you all more in detail about inCruises. If you have been following my posts you would see that I love to cruise.

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 6.51.55 PM.png

I took my first cruise back in 1995. But I really fell in love with this mode of travel when it became a yearly "spring break" tradition for my son and I.

Since then I have cruise ALMOST every year. And I have always looked for the deals. That is why when I heard about this Cruise Club I was very interested in learning more. I watched a video explaining in better detail how it would benefit me and I was hooked.

Watch the video on this page to see in detail how the club works --> www.CruiseWithJosie.com

I joined in Feb 2016 and paid my dues of $100 a month for the past 16 months ($1600).
In that time I have booked 3 cruises using the club's benefits and saved ($450 on the 1st, $700 on the 2nd and $1785 on the 3rd) $2935!!!

That means the club has so far covered $1335 of my cruising costs. And the longer I am a member the more I can save. I am thrilled with inCruises and just think it was one of the smartest things I have done for our family when it comes to vacations.

This most recent savings was the biggest and my most exciting because it is for a DISNEY CRUISE!!! This is a cruise I would never have booked without this club. But it was also a Bucket List cruise I have always wanted to take. We are going to a Disney Cruise AND we saved HUNDREDS!!

DisneyCruise.png

In a few short months you can take that cruise you have only dreamed about too. Feel free to reach out to me for more details!

xoxo
Josie

Sort:  

Sounds good. My family and I have only travelled with Royal Caribbean...how do the two compare? This plan does make it more affordable.

@katdvine Well I have not been on the Disney Cruise yet, but have been told it is top notch! I have been on Royal and they have very nice ships and good food but it seems they are a more "mellow" cruise line then Carnival. They are also a bit more expensive that Carnival but less than Disney. All 3 lines are really great to travel on, and with the cruise club they can all be just as affordable. That's one of the reasons I love it!

Thanks for your reply, worth considering. I look forward to when you write about your Disney Cruise. I

have fun and stay safe!

It sounds like fun and a great deal. Enjoy it and have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42