New To Steemit/Dtube

I will be going through this site a bit more thoroughly before investing any real time into this site. I'm not looking to using this platform as heavily as I have used my blog in the past few years. But I have been rather dissatisfied with the way Youtube has been running. I don't expect unpleasant comments to minimize or disappear entirely. That's not my concern. I feel that can be handled with the proper support and approaching it with the reality of what some of the ridiculous comments are. But the constant demonetization is heavily affecting smaller content creators and many people are going to an extreme for views. But oddly, not getting demonized. I'm hoping it starts to catch on and smaller creators may move forward with these sites instead of Youtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41