Sort:  

Mr Stallone, just buys some crypto now, set it aside to buy future reports, profit. Check out my post if you like. It predicts a 400% rise and 90% fall that has happen in similar stages multiple times.

Read your post thanks

re Cryptos, just like stocks its about catching the wave. I want to back the right horse at the right time. About a month ago I picked LTC over ETH. Sure LTC will probably go up eventually but there's been an opportunity cost to this purchase.

The original author of the blog helped to give a snippet of information, a golden nugget for want of a better word. I appreciated that hence wanted to resteem it.

As to buying future reports, I might wait to see if Gregory Mannarino releases something. He's a good guy and never over prices his work (which I've bought a lot of)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51