Crypto Currencies

in #crptocurrencies7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I for starters honestly think that cryptocurrencies are a pyramid scheme of some sort. However, I also consider cryptocurrencies a NEW asset class which will not go away. I do not trade cryptocurrencies myself however I have started looking into it. There are a few coins that I think might do well in the near future but remember trading is a risk.

I Live in Canada and from where am sitted the marijuana industry seems like a great industry to invest in. This is because marijuana will be legal in Canada sometime in 2018. I do not do any marketing for ICOs. This is just my humble opinion thus the reason why I don't say what coin am invested in. Do your homework but am open to discussions.

So what does all of this mean?

I don’t know, but I am sure that I will receive even more criticism for this but those of us that monitor global events and warn about where things are headed are often highly criticized. But in this day and age, we desperately need independent thinkers that are willing to challenge the system. Way too often people just go with the herd and will believe whatever the mainstream media tells them to think.

Never let someone else do your thinking for you. Investigate things for yourself and come to your own conclusions. Learning to think critically is one of the most important skills that you can have, and you will find that it is one of the most common traits among those that are truly “awake” to what is going on in the world.

"God has Entrusted me with myself"-Epictetus

Yours Faithfully,

The Humble Trader.

Sort:  

I never think of the future - it comes soon enough.

- Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63