I have decided to join Steemit today.

in #crowwingk7 years ago

So today I have decided to join this site. Feel free to introduce yourselves to me in the comments.

I am a Married woman with a 1 year old offspring, 1 long haired kitten named Whiski, 1 Marbled Royal bengal named Zelda, and my loving husband Chris.
I am an Elf. My daughter is half Elf. I dress like an Elf, speak like and elf, think like an elf and do elven things for "fun", or enjoyment. I will post more on this later.

I play accordion, flute and sing. I draw freehand, use clay to sculpt, enjoy playing in the dirt, gardening, playing with the kittykins and playing Pokemon Go with my husband on our walks with our offspring.

I am also a smartphone photographer limited to the camera on my smartphone.

When you introduce yourself in the comments please also leave a vague description of the area in which you reside. Example: My temporary dwelling is on the Northern Midwest on the Continental United States of America.

I will be posting more about myself on a later date, this was just a brief introduction.

~With love,
~~Reijya.
20170703_204015.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80