To those who may be interested

in #crownorl6 years ago

I have been a proud supporter of @crownorl since there beginnings​ back in September​ of 2017. You will find a more genuine pair of leaders who truly believe in relationship over religion. The impact they have had on my life has been amazing and I invite anyone interested to maybe give them a listen and see what they have to offer. You will not be disappointed​.

Screen Shot 2018-05-05 at 11.43.14 AM.png

Follow @crownorl

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, It has been a blessing to have you around.

One love brings is together, no matter the religion or tribe . I’d definitely follow them

I'm surely going to follow him!
after all you are recommending <3
and that's enough for me.

We hope to make good in his endorsement.

yeah :) indeed!
@crypto2crypto is a kind guy <3

Strat Following @crownorl

I love what you do here @crypto2crypto.
I always look forward to reading your post

Im glad to help you all however possible.

If they are as great as you've described them to be, i'm definitely going to follow and maybe i will testify too

Hope you enjoy

Thanx a lot for sharing this valuable gem with us. I will be listening to them on regularly basis. Started following them.

Done siir ; I follow it
thanks for info

I will follow you for sure.

I'm most likely going to tail him!

after all you are suggesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37