DETOX Part 2 - The mind of God: Oct 8, 2017 : Pastor Duma Alphonse

in #crownorl6 years ago


Detox pt2a - The Mind of God
Oct 8, 2017
Pastor Duma Alphonse (@Iamduma)

More info: www.crownorl.org
Follow us at: @crownorl


Jeremiah 1:5
"Before I formed you in the womb I knew you; Before you were born I sanctified you; I ordained you a prophet to the nations."

Before God makes the person, He establishes the purpose.

Where purpose is not known or appreciated, abuse is inevitable.

• YOU HAVE TO CHANGE YOUR MIND ABOUT GOD.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hi I am sorry. I am a bit confused on the message you are trying to relay to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44