You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Hae-Joo] What the Crown Chakra Means to Me - #TeamGirlPowa Crown Fundraiser

in #crownfundraiser7 years ago

Hi @Nextgenthinking!
Wow, I'm glad you resonated so powerfully with this piece!

I'm not surprised. Everything I wrote was authentic, so it's quite natural if you're vybrating on a similar frequency that it would resonate within your own spirit.

As for books or content for someone starting out, wow, where do I even begin..

Instead of just giving you a massive reading list, and sending you a mountain of resources in the hope that some of it might be what you're looking for to help you with where you currently are right now, how about we have a conversation and try and figure out what might be the most pertinent reading for you now?

Do you have a Discord?
Send me a DM on Discord: @imp.unity#3467

In case you don't have a Discord (and if you wanna do Steemit right you totally should!)
I'll still leave some of the most incredible authors I've come across that have completely blown my mind:

Rudolf Steiner
Jiddu Krishnamurti
Don Miguel Ruiz
Manley P. Hall

And not in any particular order... They're all accomplished mystics that shared their complete esoteric worldviews for the world to collectively awaken in the Age of Aquarius, and they all come from completely different life backgrounds... But their messages all point to the Greater Picture that I assume you are, as am I, striving to behold and comprehend.

Thanks for the comment! Stay tuned, a lot coming your way ;)

Peace and Love,
Hae-Joo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41