CROWDSOURCED MARKETING: Part 1 LEVERAGING..!! LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook.

LEVERAGING OUR EXISTING SOCIAL NETWORK



Recently I put together a 6 Part Crowdsourced Marketing Initiative for the Marketing and Promotion of STEEMIT.

Though most in the Community have embraced the Initiative and supported the Proposal there were a few that thought some of it warranted flagging.

The flagging came as a surprise really as I thought it was kind of strange to flag an idea.

Setting aside this issue, Part 1 of the proposal was to LEVERAGE our existing Social Network by sharing as much as we could on LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook.

Above and below is just a snapshot of those I have shared on LinkedIn.


Over the 9 months I have been Blogging on STEEMIT I must have racked up 100's of shares across my Social Network and I recommend others do the same where they can.

In the meantime, thank you to the ones who have supported the Proposed Marketing Initiative so far, especially Part 1 - LEVERAGING.


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I've been leveraging my existing platform as well. I am mainly marketing Steem to my facebook friends and youtube subscribers. I really think the shift will happen much quicker if we all take a role in doing this. I will check out the other parts of your strategy! Followed and upvoted.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12