CROWDSOURCED MARKETING: Marketing Initiative (Part 1). Marketing STEEM / STEEMIT from the bottom upwards..!!

PART 1 of the MARKETING INITIATIVE

LEVERAGING - Marketing STEEM / STEEMIT from the bottom upwards..!!


As a huge fan of the Crowdsourced Marketing Initiative proposed by @zurvanic & @andrarchy recently, I have been putting together what I believe would be a winning strategy.

In order to present this proposal I thought it would be a good idea to break it down into "bite sized" pieces and over the next few days I will publish a series of Blogs that will explain the idea.

Thinking outside the Box

Earlier today I shared a tweet that I posted and in the Blog I talked about this proposed initiative I have been working on.

As mentioned earlier today, in order to appreciate this proposal you really have to "think outside the box" and I could even argue that you threw away all other marketing strategies that have been done before.

Leveraging

Over the next few days I will lay out my proposal of this strategy and to begin the series of presentations I want to focus your mind on the Leveraging of Social Media..!!

By using the combined power of a Leveraged Social Media and a Crowdsourced Marketing Strategy I strongly believe that with the full support of the Community the results could simply be jaw dropping..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Thanks for Sharing
Easter brings us hope, may it linger in our hearts forever. Here’s wishing you a very Happy Easter.

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Thanks for the initiative @stephenkendal. Look forward to further clarification of ideas.

Been working on a few posts to "set free" in the Facebook-, blog- and twitter-verses in the next few weeks... hopefully they will get some people interested, although I DO wish they would get that affiliate tracking thing going...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45