You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdsourcing Clarity, Ep. 05: Where are the best places in the US to Unschool? (SBD tip for most helpful answers!)

in #crowdsourcing-clarity7 years ago (edited)

I went to public school and I am still unschooling my self to this day. Unlearning the stupid things that I learned their? I love your posts about your search and goals for your children. I have no regrets though. Going to public school taught me social skills as well as street skills that were necessary in my neighborhood. :)

Sort:  

All public school taught me was that I hated learning. It wasn't until the internet came along that I remembered being a five year old knowledge junkie and how much I'd loved learning before it was made a drudgery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44