You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdsourcing Clarity, Ep.11: I need to "secure" my Bitcoin Cash. How do I do that? Where should I store it? (10 SBD reward for most helpful answer!)

in #crowdsourcing-clarity7 years ago (edited)
  1. It already exists, but you will need to "claim it" with your private keys (the same ones as with BTC). You can do this any time, no hurry - it exists no matter what you do.

  2. https://www.bitcoincash.org/ has a good choice of wallets that support Bitcoin Cash

You can also check in your Jaxx wallet if they have integrated BCH into it. From what I can see, they will do this as soon as they index the whole blockchain (if it hasn't happened already)

This is how it look inside Bittrex:
Untitled.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44