Sweet Sweet Steemit Collaborative Video #2: We had a flurry of updates, new faces, FIVES LINES LEFT and I can go to edit, improve and start little audio adjustment phase! :)

in #crowdsourced7 years ago (edited)

Only five lines left to go, thank you for the new lines that people have submitted we are getting closer to finishing this one, for those people that have put their names down — @roguefighter420, @steemberlin, @lifemovedbysteem, @steevc, @lloyddavis, @jaybird (I know, next week np!) and @allinthefamily get those over to me -- upload to youtube as unlisted and either send me the link on steemit.chat or paste the youtube link in the comments and download it.

thanks to the new entries

Thank you to @connecteconomy for taking part and also mobilising the @steemberlin crowd as well, that’s super awesome, can’t wait for that to come in. Thanks also to @techslut and @basilmarples that had me dying in laughter and smiles at his entry which really brings some energy to the video, thank you. It’s perfect (it was hard to pick which one to use)

the new version with the new entries


http://humble.link/spoken_2 <— PICK A LINE! :)

if you don’t know what i’m on about, quickly review the first video we did below, it was fantastic, everyone that wanted payment was paid for their quick time to record the line, i stitched them together, made overlays and picked some music to go over the top, i wanna do that again because i loved making it, making is my thing, it keeps me creatively on top of things.

these are the last lines left so get in now! :)

[ @you ] [5] witnessed by the passing of data between machines
[ @you ] [10] step by step, a few moments in time further on
[ @you ] [13] past, present and future legacy written away
[ @you ] [24] to every socially connected human being on the planet
[ @you ] [26] to extend our hand of peace to our global tribe

http://humble.link/spoken_2

Sort:  

Am I allowed to participate again..???

are you kidding me ABSOLUTELY! GET IN HERE! :)

Oh my gosh, I am totally blown away by this video. Beautiful does not do it justice. For all who have collaborated in this beautiful message have taken a giant step in sending the best of humanity and hope. Just made me feel so good. Might even come out of my shell for a minute. Thank you for this.

thank you. that's the plan with these videos, i hope to have a series of them and i'll be using them when i get my live streaming setup sorted as well for my steemit shows. glad you got the sentiment of this! :)

erk! I sent mine to balloon.io I didn't read the bit about youtube...

yeah that's broken. i did try and change all the wording i know one or two posts have the wrong thing on it, seems that the balloon easy way is now broken, they are not playing at the moment - dropbox must have changed the api or something. shame. looking forward to getting yours!

You da best ,man ✔✔

How the HELL do I take part in this? :D

HAHAH! - easy. go to the spreadsheet, put ya name next to the lines that are left, send me the video by sending it to youtube as unlisted. job done! :) -- smarturl.it/spoken_2 - select sheet 2 for the current video! :)

And what is the topic? Is there an agenda? What can I speak about? :)

huh? it's one line of video, each line of video has a number. you read the line, submit the video. it's easier than easy. you read back the line and send me the video. i put that into the video. watch the videos to see how it works! :)

sounds good to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81