You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STEEMIT CROWDSOURCED VIDEO #2 - get 1 steem today! - only 11 lines left!

in #crowdsourced7 years ago

weird i'm not seeing the videos. are you uploading them to http://balloon.io/teamhumble ? - can you maybe try wetransfer, drop me a direct message on steemit.chat (rocket chat) and i'll give you my email. or just upload it somewhere on the web where i can get to it easily. sorry about this but my balloon.io/teamhumble does not seem to be updating.. ;(

Sort:  

Sorry that I i’m just responding now! Bummer to hear that your account doesn’t seem to be updating. I am going to try a dropbox link as well to see if that works. Let me know if it doesn’t!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/owu9rqhx9uf2dmw/File%20Oct%2009%2C%204%2002%2009%20PM.mov?dl=0

thanks for understanding. i'm gonna find a set of new methods moving forward with the videos. thank you for the new link! :) - got it. thank you.

Glad to hear that it worked! Have fun putting this video together. I look forward to seeing the final product! 😊

me to. excite! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62