You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letters from Mysts

in #crowdofcthulhu6 years ago

I can't see the Curie glipho but it looks like you got one, or perhaphs a curation from ocd? Anyways, congrats comrade! This is a summa magistralis in which I can see the voices of the outer gods talking directly through you. I would like to see these Mysts' letters should be enshrined in a scroll, rich with symbols and small cryptic miniatures. I'm thinking of something like the Voynich manuscript.

Sort:  

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the compliments!~ Indeed, an OCD-Blocktrades upvote curation. Aye, a great channeling of information for sure. Anyways, come to my office at [expunged] later today or tomorrow and I shall have copies of the full letters per yer requests. As I had anticipated this in full advance, of course. And indeed you are right to think that reference there!

ABDBA273-3DCF-4FF4-AD3B-00D99ED4D098.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55