Sort:  

I see that @calluna's Cthulhian mojo made effect on you Tris 😂
On the other hand (tentacle), I always appreciate the many attentions that you reserve me, all of them duly noted.
I loved your idea of talking with a crew and interacting with us, besides you gave me a great idea of poisoning the coffee machine!

@f3nix and @calluna - it seems to me you both have missed one important thing that I feel I must draw your attention too. @f3nix mostly talked giberish, but what can be found among the words is ... well, quite disturbing. 🤫🤭🤗

A new and glorious leader will be the head of the cult now that I’ve got her attention distracted with taking care of other things. 🤪😂🤪

@f3nix, please explain to me how you got free so I can promptly fix my ... shit! I’m the leader. I don’t make mistakes. No weakness - only power”, or should I say, better understand what “Cthulhu” has tasked for me to do. I’m doing it. They’ll never find out. Poisoned coffee. I’m stealing that one for me next speach.



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

Oh I'm so sorry honey but [expunged] ain't anybody's assistant. Unfortunately, the entity formally referred to as "Comrade Prof. Dr. @theironfelix" is an entity that can't be latched down. A bargain had to be reached to where [deleted] would even materialize and decompose to multiple parts so [reference to third reference to pronoun removed] wouldn't just engulf others. [Redacted] is a Force of Nature unto the World and the Universe.

So would you want a bad time?
- Dark Myst of Red-Flame

whoa! such strong words. Appearently, someone is forgetting their place in the larger scheme of things. Some re-education is going to fix you right up so that you’ll properly address me by the title I give for you to use. I care not what you redact, for you have missed that I, your great and all knowing leader, knows all. Insubordination shall not be tollerated by the Great Old Ones. Now float down and kiss my shoes or suffer ...

You forget that I installed you into that office and in fact I can easily wipe you away. Just see as I materially change your arm in a turkey leg, hair to noodles, skin to muscles and muscles to skin. Now please, remove thyself from this galaxy and continue on with your new physical features. Be ineffective and I shall make you defective.

Don't complain @theironfelix for being called a lower assistant, you've been lucky in comparison to me 😂

Oh well @f3nix, your cultist leader was turned into an inside-out turkey by me. Also I never signed up and I only represent the will of the Mysts, I have greater equality with them and they actually trust me enough to do the job. Especially with dealing with people like Tristan that forget about every lil' intricacy of a cult here. The messenger shall not be mistreated.

This is amazing <3

oh my word. I really did get the best fall man front man out there! No way this crowd ain't putty in your hands! You do a very good job of listening to that voice whispering in your ear.

You tie it all the entries together so well, damn, this is just oh my word, priceless, reading it is like being in the room for a great meeting!

We're going to have to work on who am too you. Anything less than, Your Grace ..., is unacceptable. I thought I heard whispering in my ear. haha

I couldn't see any other way to approach this challenge that didn't have your piece at the helm. I almost didn't get this challenge accomplished because it overwhelmed me, or you're leaching my energy did. 8-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46