You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdmind Interview: Spunkee Monkee - When the great idea meets great community

in #crowdmind6 years ago

Thank you @xcountytravelers!!!!! I feel like I'm so biased too - how can I not be? It's another baby from the mind of Dreemie hahahahaha

but i DO believe in this! I think it's going to be the MOST fun - and today, one of my monkees was sick and unable to post for a while. You know what he said? Even though he wasn't able to post, he was still doing all the things that he was learning as a monkee!

ahhhhhhhh that's what it's all about! Games are fun, and kids love prizes!!! But the real treasure is the one that is priceless and in their hearts! :)

love it!!!!

Sort:  

Like i said, amazing project.

love you hehehe

Of course! I'm your favorite Ren!!!

You are!!!!!! You are the best Ren in the whole wide sea!!!!! Lolol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50