Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @crowdini to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I don't think I would do the resteem part, at least not for a few games. Most of the players never knew what Steemit was until I move the prizes over to here so I want to get them comfortable with the platform.

It's a cool platform, I'm glad you introduced it to the players.

I agree... but also I probably won't take part if resteeming every question was a requirement... I want to keep my page as less clogged as possible.

Oh and thanks for citing originalworks. That adds just a little more to the prize pool in the end.

Obviously trying to put it in your comment didn't work for some reason. but good try!

I've tried to call them to my posts, but I don't think they up vote just photos.

ah maybe so. that may be why because i manually add the picture after the post publishes right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83