You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My fourth most recent missed call is a?

in #crowdini7 years ago


I answered
None of the Above

I've been getting a lot of calls about refinancing my mortgage or paying off student loans, neither of which I need. Omg, I just got another call while typing this. I am on the do not call list and it is exhausting trying to report them all.

Sort:  

Are these on your mobile phone? If so there are apps you can use to minimize these. There are places that have blocklists and they check the number calling you before your phone rings. If the number is on the blocklist the call is dropped.

Yeah, on my mobile. It's really ramped up in the last few months. So weird. Thank you, that's good to know. I'm getting a new phone tomorrow, so that is definitely something I will look into now that i'll have app space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39