You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which of these is your favorite Christmas carol/song? THE FINALS!

in #crowdini7 years ago


I answered
Here Comes Santa Claus

on a completely unrelated note, this is my first christmas living somewhere without snow and the blistering cold and things just do not feel the same. All my warm weathered friends, how do you make this time of year feel more like a winter wonderland when it is sunny and 50 out?

Sort:  

In Austin we are lucky have days in the 50s at this time of the year, usually they are in the 60s or 70s. Most people decorate their lawns and I find that helps. Especially after the sun goes down. There are some amazing lawns in my neighborhood. One of them you tune your radio to 94.1 and the lights sync with the songs playing. I will try to go by there tonight and take a video.

Since I've never lived in or ever seen snow, just having to wear a jacket makes it feel like Christmas, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13