You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many things do you consider yourself an expert at?

in #crowdini7 years ago


I answered
4+

I’d like to say that passion defines expertise. If you’re passionate about something, no matter what it is, you’ll eventually achieve a level of expertise...cooking, gaming, writing, painting, playing an instrument, singing, filmmaking.... Even playing Crowdini. If you can figure out how to predict the majority answer to win at Crowdini, I’d say you’re somewhat of an expert at playing the game.

Sort:  

I think @allioc is mastering the game right now.

well, sometimes I choose my answer even if I know I'd be in the minority (like this question, I figured out NONE would be the majority but...)

EDIT: it wasn't... haha~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49