You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BONUS question today! - Crowdini Daily Email

in #crowdini7 years ago

New England Patriots: Brady will light it up as he goes out in a blaze of glory. 38 to 20... Pats win!

And awesome @crowdini... I just resteemed and I will feature you in tonights update! I hope you get some more new players!!!

Sort:  

Appreciate it. Thanks!

I'm happy you are participating... this one is just to get the idea out there of how we can coordinate many others together and have a good win win for all... You give it credibility! I will do my best to get you some more customers (I love your game and wish I wasn't so busy)...

I'll put out an update around midnight to 2am est as it will be the last thing I do so people see it while I sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39