You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you prefer hugs or kisses?

in #crowdini6 years ago

Here are the players we received 401 unauthorized errors for today. To fix this please relink your Steem account at https://crowdini.com/users/edit:

@ajaxalot, @djkrypto, @dlehnert, @metalexplorer38, @mkrvx0, @synpopsis

Please upvote this post manually. Especially if you are going for the 100% Prize.

We think this issue is fixed so...If you relink your account please reply to this and let me know so I have something I can track to make sure the issue is fixed. :)

And if you don't plan to relink your account and want me to stop posting your name here also reply and let me know and I will stop. :)

Also, today's email was not correct. Somehow the changes I made for this morning never saved. Here is what the email was supposed to say: https://medium.com/daily-emails/february-15-2018-d82d5e43dfa5. It includes the final 100% Prize winners and their payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52