Crowdini Results for Wednesday, 29 of November, 2017

in #crowdini7 years ago

Nov 29, 2017


Test - Is a hamburger better with or without cheese on it?


With Cheese (100%)

**************************************************

Without Cheese (0%)

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post.

Sort:  


I answered
With Cheese

literally EERYTHING is better w cheese on it. This question would be better w cheese on it


I answered
With Cheese

Obviously. Unless you are Jewish, in which case it's still better with cheese, but you can't eat it.


I answered
With Cheese

Everything is better with cheese on it, even for the lactose intolerant! 😎


I answered
With Cheese

Always with cheese!


I answered
With Cheese

I can't think of a single thing that is NOT better with cheese.


I answered
With Cheese

Never not cheese


I answered
With Cheese

I want a full hamburger, not one that is missing ingredients.


I answered
With Cheese

Cheese is not required but some king of topping is a must (fried egg, bacon, onion straws, or even another meat like brisket)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33