Crowdini Results for Monday, 27 of November, 2017

in #crowdini7 years ago

Nov 27, 2017


Test - Which small dog is the cutest?


Chihuahua (12%)

******

Maltese (25%)
************

Shih Tzu (12%)
******

Yorkshire Terrier (50%)
*************************

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post.

Sort:  


I answered
Yorkshire Terrier

"Any dog smaller than 50 lbs is a cat, and cats are pointless." - Ron Swanson


I answered
Yorkshire Terrier

Always loved their spunk!


I answered
Chihuahua

i am prbably in the minority but i had a chi so i have to rep chi's for Lucy's memory


I answered
Yorkshire Terrier

The others are not the cutest


I answered
Yorkshire Terrier

Wild guess and my inner child giggled at shih tzu


I answered
Yorkshire Terrier

I'm not into dogs that look like they've been punched in the nose.

Congratulations @crowdini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!


I answered
Chihuahua

Yo quiero Taco Bell!


I answered
Chihuahua

Not a dog person, but if I had to choose I'd say chihuahua.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45