Crowdini Results for Sunday, 26 of November, 2017

in #crowdini7 years ago

Nov 26, 2017


Test - In the last 7 days how many different places have you eaten lunch? (Home would be considered one place)


1 (12%)

******

2 (12%)
******

3 (41%)
********************

4+ (33%)
****************

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post.

Sort:  

This week was 3 for me I believe


I answered
4+

I'm very popular...


I answered
4+

holidays means eating different places


I answered
4+

I've done a bit of travelling this past week so lunch has been happening somewhere different almost every day.


I answered
4+

Being a holiday week it's a lot different than usual.


I answered
2

Being Thanksgiving week, it's likely a minimum of two but likely higher


I answered
3

I can't remember a single lunch I ate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45