Crowdini Results for Saturday, 25 of November, 2017

in #crowdini7 years ago

Nov 25, 2017


Test - Which blue do you choose?


Navy (36%)

******************

Royal (36%)
******************

Sky (27%)
*************

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post.

Sort:  


I answered
Royal

actually my fave color


I answered
Sky

Sky blue makes me feel calm.

Congratulations @crowdini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!


I answered
Navy

I like the "vacations in the Hamptons" aesthetic, even if I can't afford it.


I answered
Royal

Love the royal


I answered
Navy

It's close between Navy and Royal


I answered
Royal

I don't know what these are and can't be arsed to look them up.


I answered
Royal

Favorite color


I answered
Navy

I like dark blues.


I answered
Navy

I tend to like darker colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47