Crowdini Results for Sunday, 19 of November, 2017

in #crowdini7 years ago

Nov 19, 2017


Test - Will North Korea fire a nuclear missile at another country in the next 5 years?


Yes (52%)

**************************

No (47%)
***********************

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post.

Sort:  


I answered
No

It would be the last one they fire, if they did.


I answered
Yes

It's kind of scary. I feel like the world will end in a few years.


I answered
Yes

This is something I am quite scared of actually. As long as our president continues to portray a provoking attitude toward their leader, we may be facing more than just one missile


I answered
Yes

I feel like their patience will run out eventually. Especially with the way other leaders act and treat him.


I answered
No

More of a hope than a prediction


I answered
No

I hope not.


I answered
No

Just trying to remember what the previous winning answer was


I answered
No

I hope not!!!


I answered
No

The risk of starting a war is too great.


I answered
No

I don't believe anyone is truly stupid enough to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72