Crowdini Results for Saturday, 18 of November, 2017

in #crowdini7 years ago

Nov 18, 2017


Test - If you were forced to eliminate all but one of these tech companies which company would you keep?


Amazon (0%)


Apple (0%)

Facebook (0%)

Google (0%)

Note: We give all voters the option to answer “Why did you choose this answer?” after voting. All comments made at Crowdini.com are shown below as comments to this post.

Sort:  


I answered
Google

The Google fanboy is strong with this one. Besides, it's become a freakin' verb!


I answered
Google

At this point in history, their work/tech is the most relevant. Apple has lost a step and amazon and FB, while nice, are not that important


I answered
Google

As much as I like being able to order a 6-lb bag of gummy worms and have it show up on my doorstep the next day, Google just makes too many useful things.


I answered
Amazon

Amazon is love.

Congratulations @crowdini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!


I answered
Google

I am not using Bing to search


I answered
Amazon

I use Amazon more than any other resource.


I answered
Google

Google is life


I answered
Google

😎


I answered
Amazon

Nobody else gives me good deals like Amazon does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45